400 revised.

My revision week is going well, 400 under my belt. On schedule. Had a 4 hours interview today. Nan de?! So tired, but ofc wont be in bed till 2. 

A bit tentative to announce this, since I made no fuss about it before, but I have just been invited to a JET interview in 2 weeks. Totally nervous, maybe will ask the dates to be changed…it’s too soon!?! For those that done know, JET is the Japan Exchange and Teaching Programme. I didn’t think I’d get it, since a girl was already invited in my Japanese class and I thought, well I didn’t make the cut. But got the email today. Nervous as hell.

I’ll try and make this blog not too JET-centric since there are many of them around…and probably nothing new to document..I’ll be reading up in interview tips. So…this should be interesting. But do put up with the occasional bursts of JET hysteria as it takes over my mind as the date draws near. 

I need sleep.